About YES! For Lexington

YES For Lexington is a campaign run by an all-volunteer committee. It was organized to encourage Lexington voters to vote YES! in the debt exclusion referendum to be held in December 2017.

Committee Co-Chairs

Kathleen Lenihan, Nicola Rinaldi, Doug Lucente


Lisa Farrell

Fundraising Chair

Olga Carikcio─člu

Graphic Design

Summer Parker

Communications Co-Chairs

Claire Sheth, Glenn Parker

Outreach Co-chairs

Jessie Steigerwald, Joe Pato

Field Operations Co-Chairs

Melissa Lee, Patricia Jacotin


Glenn Parker

Contact YES! For Lexington

Ask a question, offer a suggestion, tell us why you will vote YES!

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

YES For Lexington  |   Lisa Farrell, Treasurer
405 Waltham Street, PMB 165, Lexington, MA 02421